Notre équipe

Team Admin

Jean-Michel Bonvin

Administrateur délégué
079 628 60 79
jean-michel.bonvin@engreen.ch

Pascal Joye

COO
079 217 17 28
pascal.joye@engreen.ch

Pia Doppelhofer

Responsable finance et administration
079 674 95 00
pia.doppelhofer@engreen.ch

Bruno Bonvin

Chargé d’affaire
076 693 70 62
bruno.bonvin@engreen.ch

Marco Parietti

Ingénieur en efficacité énergétique
079 284 13 53
marco.parietti@engreen.ch

Installations de biogaz

EnerBroye SA

Marc Menoud

Responsable d’exploitation
079 371 31 04
marc.menoud@engreen.ch

Cuachet Energies

Marc Menoud

Responsable d’exploitation
079 371 31 04
marc.menoud@engreen.ch

BioEnergie Düdingen AG

Markus Jungo

Responsable d’exploitation
079 283 44 06
bioenergie_duedingen@engreen.ch

Hubert Grossrieder

Responsable d’exploitation
079 341 72 45
bioenergie_duedingen@engreen.ch

BioEnergie Diessbach

Mathis Dürr

Responsable d’exploitation
077 435 47 35
mathis.duerr@engreen.ch

Lars Nyfenegger

Exploitant
079 235 80 26

Andreas Jenni

Exploitant

Vanils Energies

Edouard Raboud

Responsable d’exploitation
079 382 13 44
vanils_energies@engreen.ch

Loïc Pharisa

Exploitant

Jérémy Pharisa

Exploitant

Antoine Borcard

Exploitant

Belgaz

Théo Lohm

Responsable d’exploitation
theo.lohm@engreen.ch

Marcel Guinnard

Responssable d’exploitation
079 319 35 66

BioEnergie Bätterkinden

Samuel Fisher

Responsable d’exploitation
079 462 43 41
samuel.fischer@bebag-bioenergie.ch

Vully Energies

Pascal Amiet

Responsable d’exploitation
079 726 19 08
pascalamiet@bluewin.ch

Olivier Amiet

Exploitant

Gazel

Fabrice Boson

Responsable d’exploitation
079 253 23 67
fabrice.boson@bluewin.ch